Need Help? Call 512-458-6313  
   CED Nunn Electrical Distributors   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us



GENERAL INFORMATION - Email: customerservice@cednunn.com 
                    - Phone: 512.458.6313 

                    - 622 Morrow Street, Austin TX 78752

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE    - Email: ap0234@cednunn.com 
                    - If you are a vendor, and need to send us an invoice for payment.

 
MANAGER
Robert Holter       - Email: rholter@cednunn.com
 
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Preston Daniels     - Email: pdaniels@cednunn.com
 
OUTSIDE SALES
Blake Chance        - Email: bchance@cednunn.com    - Cell: 512.227.5765 
David Flanders      - Email: dflanders@cednunn.com  - Cell: 512.656.1470
David Maldanado     - Email: dmaldanado@cednunn.com - Cell: 512.644-0850
John Chance         - Email: jchance@cednunn.com    - Cell: 512.658.6922 
Michael Feeley      - Email: mfeeley@cednunn.com    - Cell: 512.671.0163
Tim Hebert          - Email: thebert@cednunn.com    - Cell: 512.350.9127 
Travis Williams     - Email: twilliams@cednunn.com  - Cell: 512.848.5456 
Tyler Lippe         - Email: tlippe@cednunn.com     - Cell: 512.297.7749 

 
INSIDE SALES ( SMALL ITEM QUOTES, COMMODITY PRICING )
Adolpho Cervantes, Jr. - Email: acervantes@cednunn.com
Elvin Jenssen       - Email: ejenssen@cednunn.com
Gilson Viator       - Email: gviator@cednunn.com
Kenneth Price       - Email: kprice@cednunn.com
Robert Johnson      - Email: rjohnson@cednunn.com

 
COUNTER SALES
Bruce Hagen         - Email: bhagen@cednunn.com
Josh Garcia         - Email: jgarcia@cednunn.com
Jerry Holland       - Email: jholland@cednunn.com
Chris Freise        - Email: cfreise@cednunn.com

 
QUOTATIONS ( LARGE JOBS )
Billy Sterling      - Email: bsterling@cednunn.com
Mike Greene         - Email: mgreene@cednunn.com
Steve Schulte       - Email: sschulte@cednunn.com

 
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Phil Neves          - Email: pneves@cednunn.com
Joan Korte          - Email: jkorte@cednunn.com
Kevin Churchill     - Email: kchurchill@cednunn.com
Kyle Norton         - Email: knorton@cednunn.com

 
PURCHASING
Bruce Troutman      - Email: btroutman@cednunn.com
 
PRODUCT SPECIALIST
Krystin Ebbers      - Email: kebbers@cednunn.com
 
BACK OFFICE
Alyssa Jones        - Email: ajones@cednunn.com
Chelsea Pederson    - Email: cpederson@cednunn.com
John Fischer        - Email: jfischer@cednunn.com
Liz Lansing         - Email: llansing@cednunn.com
 
WAREHOUSE
Jeremiah Harnett    - Email: jharnett@cednunn.com
Justin Bain         - Email: jbain@cednunn.com



                    
 

Contact Information

622 Morrow St
Austin, TX 78752

Email: customerservice@cednunn.com
Phone: 512-458-6313
Fax: 512-458-6616




View Larger Map





622 Morrow St Austin, TX 78752 | Tel: 512-458-6313 | Fax: 512-458-6616 | customerservice@cednunn.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4